Shawano Hwy 22 Bridge Jumpin June Jamboree Octoberfest Holiday Stroll & Santa Parade

Banks & Finance :

Name Phone Number Address: Web Site:
Associated Bank 715-526-6131 129 E. Division St www.associatedbank.com
Beversdorf CPA 715-526-5499 104 W. 4th St. www.beversdorfcpa.com
BMO Harris, NA 715-5266101 101 N. Main St www.bmoharris.com
Co-Vantage Credit Union 715-524-8200 604 S. Main St www.covantagecu.org
Edward Jones 715-524-3183 205 W. Geen Bay St www.edwardjones.com
H & R Block 715-526-5922 135 S. Main St. http://www.hrblock.com
Kerber Rose Associates 715-526-9400 115 E. Fifth St kerberrose.com
Kersten Accounting 715-524-2302 112 W. Division St www.kerstenllc.com
Premier Community Bank 715-524-8100 1273 S. Main St premiercommunity.com
Riverside Finance 715-526-4469 212 E. Green Bay St  
Security Finance Corp 715-526-2244 102 E. Green Bay St www.security-finance.com
Thrivent Financial Wolf River Associates 715-524-1951 310 E. Green Bay St www.thrivent.com
Thrivent Financial  715-526-4334 212 E. Green Bay St www.thrivent.com
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage 715-524-5533 102 E. Green Bay St www.wellsfargo.com/mortgage
Shawano Business Improvement District © 2013, All Rights Reserved